2016 Committee members (as voted at SGM 30.08.2016)

President – Sarah Brennan

Vice President – Dean Shipley

Secretary / Treasurer – Sally Fletcher

General Committee –  Dean Belle, Wayne Rotheram, Tim Ross, Pam Zierk Mahoney, Rebecca Douglas

All enquiries to committee members can be made via our contact page 

The committee meets on a regular basis and members are welcome to attend or to add items to the agenda.  Please contact the Secretary for details of each meeting.

The 2016 AGM was held on Wednesday 23rd November 2016.