Event calendar

2017 Events

  • Business Excellence Awards – now bi-annual, next event will be held in 2017.
  • Christmas Carols and Light Up The Night – High Street Median Strip – Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Christmas Shop Window display competition – windows to be on display by December 1, 2016
  • MDBA members Planning session, Tuesday March 7, 2017 Delatite Hotel, 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm
  • Easter Saturday April 15 2017
  • Day on High Sunday 23 April, 2017
  • ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April, 2017
  • High Country Harvest Festival Friday 5 May through to Sunday 21 May, 2017
  • Queens Birthday Weekend Saturday 10 through to Monday 12 June, 2017

MANSFIELD SHIRE WORKSHOP SERIES for 2017: All members welcome to register
Workshop Series – Show Me The Money….
Financial Health Check                   Monday 27 Feb
Keep The Cash Flowing                 Monday 20 March
Pricing for Maximum Profit                 Monday 27 March
Workshop Series – Marketing Madness in May….
Understanding Marketing                  Monday 1 May
Your Business In a Digital World         Monday 15 May
Develop Your Online Strategy        Monday 29 May
Better Planning for a New Financial Year
Business Planning Essentials        Monday 19 June

For more details or to book visit the Business Victoria Website

MDBA COMMITTEE MEETINGS,  2017: All members are welcome to attend

TUESDAY MARCH 7 (PLANNING MEETING)

TUESDAY April 4

TUESDAY May 2

TUESDAY June 6

TUESDAY July 4

TUESDAY August 1

TUESDAY September 5

TUESDAY October 3

WEDNESDAY November 8 (Cup week)

TUESDAY December 5